The bag lady

I love colour, the brighter the better and the more the merrier. I also love to crochet, so it would make sense then that I really like this blog, by Lucy called Attic24, which is all about crochet and of course bold beautiful colour, lots and lots of it!

I felt really inspired by her fun bold chunky bag when I read this blog post (http://attic24.typepad.com/weblog/jolly-chunky-bag.html). So with a long weekend stretching ahead of me I headed off to my local wool shop and bought the most gorgeous cotton in the brightest colours imaginable. This is the result, with which I am rather pleased 🙂
Crochet Bag

2 thoughts on “The bag lady

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

